Every month at the TAU meeting we provide the password for the month.

Please enter this month's password for access



Trusted Advisor University is Powered by:




cynthia lujan img

Cynthia Lujan

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
602-881-0117
CLujan@ortc.com

matt ledoux img

Matt LeDoux

Loan Consultant

NMLS 179508

Caliber Home Loans
480-540-0801
Matt.LeDoux@caliberhomeloans.com


kay handeland img

Kay Handeland

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
480-688-8533
khandeland@ortc.com

Butch Leiber img

Butch Leiber

Business Coach - Talk With Butch LLC
Draw A Door Business Coaching
602-390-1399
butch@TalkWithButch.com


Oscar Elosegui img

Oscar Elosegui

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
623-882-5018
oelosegui@ortc.com

Butch Leiber img

Sue Gawlitta

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
623-363-9167
sgawlitta@ortc.com


Sharon Tindell img

Sharon Tindell

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
602-339-2642
stindell@ortc.com

Maureen Myles img

Maureen Myles

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
602-61808991
mmyles@ortc.com