Monthly Market Update



I'm a TRUSTED ADVISOR UNIVERSITY member, which is a group of REALTORS® that meet monthly to review current market conditions and keep up with current market statistics. Our members are the most educated REALTORS® in our market. TAU members utilize the Cromford Report, Maricopa County's only in-depth real estate market analysis tool. Less than 1% of licensed Maricopa County REALTORS® have access to this service.

I'm pleased to provide you with our market update videos to keep you aware of what's happening in the Phoenix area real estate market.


From 2020-01:


From 2019-11:


From 2019-10:

Trusted Advisor University is Powered by:




cynthia lujan img

Cynthia Lujan

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
602-881-0117
CLujan@ortc.com

matt ledoux img

Matt LeDoux

Loan Consultant

NMLS 179508

Caliber Home Loans
480-540-0801
Matt.LeDoux@caliberhomeloans.com


kay handeland img

Kay Handeland

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
480-688-8533
khandeland@ortc.com

Butch Leiber img

Butch Leiber

Business Coach - Talk With Butch LLC
602-390-1399
butch@TalkWithButch.com


Oscar Elosegui img

Oscar Elosegui

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
623-882-5018
oelosegui@ortc.com

Butch Leiber img

Sue Gawlitta

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
623-363-9167
sgawlitta@ortc.com


Oscar Elosegui img

Sharon Tindell

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
602-339-2642
stindell@ortc.com