Monthly Market Update



I'm a member of TRUSTED ADVISOR UNIVERSITY, a group of Realtors that meets monthly to review current market conditions and keep up with current market statistics. Our members are the most educated Realtors in our market. TAU members utilize the Cromford Report, Maricopa County's only in-depth real estate market analysis tool. Less than 1% of licensed Maricopa County Realtors have access to this service.

I'm pleased to provide you with our market update videos to keep you aware of what's happening in the Phoenix area real estate market.


From 2019-11:


From 2019-10:

Trusted Advisor University is Powered by:

cynthia lujan img

Cynthia Lujan

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
602-881-0117
CLujan@ortc.com

kay handeland img

Kay Handeland

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
480-688-8533
khandeland@ortc.com

Oscar Elosegui img

Oscar Elosegui

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
623-882-5018
oelosegui@ortc.com

sue gawlitta img

Sue Gawlitta

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
623-363-9167
sgawlitta@ortc.com

Sharon tindell img

Sharon Tindell

Business Development Manager
Old Republic Title
602-339-2642
stindell@ortc.com

Matt LeDoux

Loan Consultant

NMLS 179508

Caliber Home Loans
480-540-0801
Matt.LeDoux@caliberhomeloans.com

matt ledoux img
butch leiber img

Butch Leiber

Business Coach - Talk With Butch LLC
602-390-1399
butch@TalkWithButch.com